All programs will be held on virtually via Zoom

DONATE NOW & SUPPORT THIS PROGRAM

Kids Story Time

Shaykh Mohammed Al-Saadi

  • Description: Have your kids join us for a weekly interactive session where we read stories together, discuss lessons learned, memorize verses of the Quran, and share lessons on how to live a good Muslim life.
  • DaysMonday (Ages 5 to 7) & Tuesday (Ages 8-10)
  • Times: 02:30PM ET • 01:30PM CT • 11:30AM PT

Driving Your Life

Sayyid Abathar Tajaldeen

  • Description: A series of interactive presentation that will focus on the fundamental principles necessary to lead a fulfilling and successful life. The presentations will draw from the inspirational stories of Ahlulbayt (a) as well as two important self-development books, No Excuses by Brian Tracy and The 6 Most Important Decisions You’ll Make by Sean Covey. The discussions will center around the importance of decision making and how we can become better decision makers as we continue to drive our life.
  • DaysThursday (Ages 11-14)
  • Times: 05:00PM ET • 04:00PM CT • 02:00PM PT
REGISTER NOW