Kids Story Time – Shaykh Mohammed Al-Saadi

  •  A program tailored for kids ages 5-10 that will include reciting the Quran, reading stories, discussing lessons learned, and allow the opportunity for the kids to participate and contribute.
  • Starting April 14, 2021
  • Every Monday, Wednesday and Friday at 6pm ET, 5pm CT, 3pm PT

Sister Talks – Sr. Walaa Abada & Sr. Zainab Almosawi

  •  The Holy month of Ramadan is widely known as a month of reflection. During the course, we will optimize the sense of reflection by bettering ourselves as a whole. In that pursuit, we will be discussing some of the key habits for leading a success and fulfilling life.
  • Starting April 15, 2021
  • Every Tuesday and Thursday at 5pm ET, 4pm CT, 2pm PT

Brother Talks – Shaykh Mohammed Al-Saadi

  •  A program tailored for young boys ages 11-14 that will include a short talk, a discussion, as well as the opportunity to ask questions about contemporary issues relevant to youth today.
  • Starting April 15, 2021
  • Every Tuesday and Thursday at 6pm ET, 5pm CT, 3pm PT

REGISTER NOW!

  • Parent Information

  • Kid's Information

  • Click on the (+) button to add more names

    First NameLast NameDate of BirthAge