The Holy Month of Ramadan is an opportunity for us to learn and grow intellectually. We have a great line up of speakers who will focus on a wide range of topics including spirituality, self-betterment, and community development.

MASTER PROGRAM
DAILY RECITATIONS
KIDS PROGRAM

Lectures will begin on Saturday April 25, 2020

Click here to watch live
Lecture #1

Shaykh Ahmad Bazzi

Lecture #2

Shaykh Shabbar Mehdi

Lecture #3

Sayyid Shabeer Kirmani

  • A Successful Life & Society: Lessons from the Philosophy of Imam Ali (a)
  • 06:30PM EST • 05:30PM CST • 03:30PM PST
  • Live on our YouTube Channel and Facebook Page
Lecture #4

Hajj Wissam Bazzi

  • The Building of a Character: Identity, Building Principles, Relationships
  • 10:30PM EST • 09:30PM CST • 07:30PM PST
  • Live on our YouTube Channel and Facebook Page
DONATE NOW