The Holy Month of Ramadan is for the whole family. Do not let your kids miss out on the Ramadan experience. There will be two programs, Kids Story Time for children ages 5-10, and Destined for Success, a discussion for youth ages 11-14.

DAILY LECTURES
DAILY RECITATIONS
MASTER PROGRAM

Kids Program will begin on Monday April 27, 2020

Click here to watch live
Kids Programs
Shaykh Mohammed Al-Saadi

  • Kids Story Time
  • Ages: 5 to 7
    • MON • WED • FRI
  • Ages: 8 to 10
    • TUES • THURS • SAT
  • 06:00PM EST • 05:00PM CST • 03:00PM PST
  • Live on Zoom
    • Meeting ID: 954 7227 9979
    • Password: 274309
Kids Programs
Sayyid Abathar Tajaldeen

  • Destined for Success
  • Ages: 11 to 14
    • MON • WED • FRI
  • 07:00PM EST • 06:00PM CST • 04:00PM PST
  • Live on Zoom
    • Meeting ID: 992 7218 7071
    • Password: 823253
DONATE NOW