Loading Events
This event has passed.

The Mainstay Foundation is excited to announce its 2021/1442 Ramadan Program which will consist of: 

  • Kids Story Time, Shaykh Mohammed Al-Saadi 
    • A program tailored for kids ages 5-10 that will include reciting the Quran, reading stories, discussing lessons learned, and allow the opportunity for the kids to participate and contribute. 
    • Starting April 14, 2021 
    • Every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday at 6pm ET, 5pm CT, 3pm PT 
  • Sister Talks – Sr. Walaa Abada & Sr. Zainab Almosawi 
    • The Holy month of Ramadan is widely known as a month of reflection. During the course, we will optimize the sense of reflection by bettering ourselves as a whole. In that pursuit, we will be discussing some of the key habits for leading a success and fulfilling life. 
    • Starting April 15, 2021 
    • Every Tuesday and Thursdayat 5pm ET, 4pm CT, 2pm PT 
  • Brother Talks – Shaykh Mohammed Al-Saadi 
    • A program tailored for young boys ages 11-14 that will include a short talk, a discussion, as well as the opportunity to ask questions about contemporary issues relevant to youth today.
    • Starting April 15, 2021 
  • Every Tuesday and Thursday at 6pm ET, 5pm CT, 3pm PT