The Mainstay Foundation is happy to announce its 8-week virtual Fall Educational Program that will be starting on October 20th, 2020. Below, you will find a breakdown and registration for all of the upcoming programs.

All programs will be held virtually on Zoom

Registration Deadline: October 21, 2020 by midnight 

Kids Story Time (Ages: 5-10)
Kids Story Time
Shaykh Mohammed Al-Saadi

  • When:
    • Tuesdays at 06:00PM ET, 05:00PM CT, 03:00PM PT

Sisters Talks (Ages: 9-14)
Sisters Talks
Sister Walaa Abada
Sister Zeinab Almosawi

  • When:
    • Fridays at 06:00PM ET, 05:00PM CT, 03:00PM PT

The Universe Within (Ages: 11-14)
The Universe Within
Sayyid Abathar Tajaldeen

  • When:
    • Wednesdays at 06:00PM ET, 05:00PM CT, 03:00PM PT

Book Club - Part 2 (Ages: 18+)
Book Club – Part 2
Shaykh Mohammed Al-Saadi

  • When:
    • Tuesdays at 07:00PM ET, 06:00PM CT, 04:00PM PT