Project Description

The Month of Ramadan Programs

The Mainstay Foundation is excited to announce its 2021/1442 Ramadan Program which will consist of: 

  • Kids Story Time – Shaykh Mohammed Al-Saadi 
    • Description: A program tailored for kids ages 5-10 that will include reciting the Quran, reading stories, discussing lessons learned, and allow the opportunity for the kids to participate and contribute.
    • Starting: April 14, 2021
    • Every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday at 6pm ET, 5pm CT, 3pm PT
  • Sister Talks – Sr. Walaa Abada & Sr. Zainab Almosawi 
    • Description: The Holy month of Ramadan is widely known as a month of reflection. During the course, we will optimize the sense of reflection by bettering ourselves as a whole. In that pursuit, we will be discussing some of the key habits for leading a success and fulfilling life. 
    • Starting April 15, 2021 
    • Every Tuesday and Thursdayat 5pm ET, 4pm CT, 2pm PT 
  • Brother Talks – Shaykh Mohammed Al-Saadi
    • Description: A program tailored for young boys ages 11-14 that will include a short talk, a discussion, as well as the opportunity to ask questions about contemporary issues relevant to youth today. 
    • Starting April 15, 2021 
    • Every Tuesday and Thursday at 6pm ET, 5pm CT, 3pm PT

Join Over 5,753 Individuals Within Our Network

Advance your community, add impact to your inbox

Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.